top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDeven Shah

Aquaman ★★★☆☆

February 15 2019

Common Sense Media Age: 11+ Violence 3/5 Sex 1/5

​Language 3/5

​My age recommendation: 10+ (Due to some violence and language)


​Aquaman review: They’ve finally done it. They FINALLY made an Aquaman movie. It seems like every hero has its own movie these days, and Aquaman finally has his own. Is this movie even worth watching, or is it another superhero movie with the same plot? In my opinion, this movie is ok, and it’s not the best. I will say the movie has its funny moments and all, but I felt like it was boring. If you like movies where you can predict the ending, and you're ok with fewer laughs throughout the movie, then this is your movie. But for people like me, I found it boring.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page