top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDeven Shah

Batman Ninja ★★★★☆

July 31st, 2019


Common Sense Media age: 12+ Violence 4/5 Language 2/5

Sex 1/5

My age recommendation: 11+ (Due to violence).


When I heard that Batman is a ninja in one movie, I laughed. That's the dumbest thing I've ever heard. But as the reviews for this movie kept proving me wrong, I decided to watch this movie, and I was glad I did. This is the story of Batman who gets sucked back in time to the age of ninjas in Japan, and his enemies have followed him. As the enemies want to take over ancient Japan to re-write history, The Joker and batman come face-to-face in an epic showdown. Will Batman stop the foes from taking over ancient Japan and re-write history? Let me first say this, Batman Ninja is one of the greatest Batman movies ever. It has everything you would want. There's action (but not too much), a touch of comedy, and a little romance too! The concept of this movie was great and it did make sense. The only thing keeping me from giving this movie a 5-star rating is the way the movie was animated. The animation was done weirdly, and every time a character would talk, it looked like their mouths were barely moving. Overall, this was a great movie with one exceptional flaw.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page