top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDeven Shah

Kingsman: The Secret Service ★★★★★

September 8th, 2019

Common Sense Media age: 16+ Violence 5/5 Language 4/5

Sex 3/5

My age recommendation: 15+ (Due to strong bloody violence, pervasive strong language throughout, and brief sexual content).


After watching all the John Wick movies, I wanted more. I began to look up movies related to John Wick. Then, one of my friends recommended this one to me, and I enjoyed it a ton. I hate to admit it, but its better than John Wick. This movie is about a secret organization called Kingsman who do secret spy missions. When Eggsy is recruited to be a part of this secret organization, a new villain emerges with a diabolical plan to wipe out most of Earth's population, Eggsy has to pass the tests quickly to try to stop this plan. Will Eggsy stop the virus from being unleashed. Let me say, this movie is amazing, and everything about it is great. The plot is great, the acting is amazing, and the characters are well developed throughout the movie. Overall, this is a great movie for any John Wick fan or action movie fan.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page